just breath


Idag känner jag mig riktigt lycklig! sådär som att jag har allt jag behöver och ännu mer. Först och främst har jag världens bästa kompisar. Är så glad att ha Sofie och Kata hemma, hunnit umgås med dem båda två idag och så har jag världens bästa klasskompisar, hade jätteroligt i tisdags, och världens bästa Hugo och världens bästa Two Socks och världens bästa allt :D tänk!! :D

Det enda som stör mig är att jag aldrig blir frisk och att jag har för lite tid och för mycket att göra och att jag inte hinner med allt :P Men nu ska man ju int funder på de, faktist.

En låt som är i mitt huvud nästan konstant nuförtiden, och som får mig att tänka på bästa H ;) <3

Faith Hill- Breath

I can feel the magic floating in the air
Being with you gets me that way
I watch the sunlight dance across your face and I've
Never been this swept away

All my thoughts just seem to settle on the breeze
When I'm lying wrapped up in your arms
The whole world just fades away
The only thing I hear
Is the beating of your heart

'Cause I can feel you breath
It's washing over me
Suddenly I'm melting into you
There's nothing left to prove
Baby all we need is just to be
Caught up in the touch
The slow and steady rush
Baby, isn't that the way that love's supposed to be
I can feel you breath
Just breath

In a way I know my heart is waking up
As all the walls come tumbling down
I'm closer than I've ever felt before
And I know
And you know
There's no need for words right now

'Cause I can feel you breath
It's washing over me
Suddenly I'm melting into you
There's nothing left to prove
Baby all we need is just to be
Caught up in the touch
The slow and steady rush
Baby, isn't that the way that love's supposed to be
I can feel you breath
Just breath

Caught up in the touch
The slow and steady rush
Baby, isn't that the way that love's supposed to be
I can feel you breath
Just breath

I can feel the magic floating in the air
Being with you gets me that way


Kommentarer
Postat av: hugo

puss&kram <3

2009-10-14 @ 21:08:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0